Home / Fiction & Horror / Robert Kirkman’s The Walking Dead: Descent Free Audiobook

Robert Kirkman’s The Walking Dead: Descent Free Audiobook

Robert Kirkman’s The Walking Dead: Descent Free Online Audiobook Dowload

Robert Kirkmans The Walking Dead

The newest novel within the Strolling Useless saga: Kirkman and Bonansinga crew up once more to take listeners again into the Strolling Useless universe. The Strolling Useless sequence of unique novels, set within the universe of Robert Kirkman’s iconic comedian, takes listeners down new roads in The Strolling Lifeless: Descent. From coauthors Robert Kirkman, creator of the Eisner Award profitable comedian guide and government producer of AMC’s blockbuster TV collection, and Jay Bonansinga, Stoker award finalist and internationally acclaimed creator, comes the gripping fifth on this richly woven, pause-resisting literary saga, which started with The Strolling Useless: Rise of the Governor.

In Rise of the Governor, uber-villain Philip Blake journeyed from his humble beginnings immediately into the darkish coronary heart of the zombie apocalypse, and have become the self-proclaimed chief of a small city referred to as Woodbury. In e-book two, The Highway to Woodbury, an harmless traveler named Lilly Caul wound up within the terrifying thrall of Phillip Blake’s twisted, violent dictatorship inside Woodbury’s ever tightening barricades. In The Fall of the Governor, Half One, traditional characters from each the comedian and tv collection, together with Rick, Michonne, and Glenn, lastly made their look in theWalking Lifeless novel sequence, solely to find that the Governor is a really harmful enemy. Now, the Strolling Useless collection of novels continues with extra fan favourite characters from the comedian ebook and TV present.


  • Audible Audio Edition
  • Listening Length: 9 hours and 46 minutes
  • Program Type: Audiobook
  • Version: Unabridged
  • Publisher: Macmillan Audio



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *